Welcome to the Boston Bandits Football

About Us

Our Team


The Boston Bandits are a semi-pro football organization that allows players to continue playing the sport they love after high school, college or professional levels; or help players reach the next level (college or professional). They are part of the New England Football League (NEFL), a non-profit organization. The Boston Bandits were founded in 1995, and have made the playoffs every year of their existence and have won 6 NEFL Championships. 

Come join the Bandits and learn why the team motto is "Once A Bandit, Always A Bandit".

Our Home Fields


West Roxbury High School, 1205 VFW Pkwy, West Roxbury, MA 02132 

Boston English High School: 37 Williams St., Jamaica Plain, MA 02130.

Both are Field Turf.

Off Season


Our players aren't just members of a team, they are members of our community both in the work place and on the field with local high schools and pop warner.

Contact Us

New Players are welcome to join

Collegiate experience preferred

Boston Bandits

1205 VFW Parkway, West Roxbury, Massachusetts 02132, United States

Practice May 11th 4-7pm at Almont Park, Mattapan & Thursday May 18th 8-10pm at Madison Park HS,



Drop us a line!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Game Schedule


6th Annual Odin Lloyd Game 

Saturday June 22nd Marlboro Shamrocks at Bandits at West Roxbury HS, West Roxbury, MA 7PM 

Regular Season  starts July 20th

Food available at the game

Player Roster


2018 final Roster (xls)


List of Bandits in the NEFL Hall of FAME


Career NEFL Bandits in the NEFL Hall of Fame.

Derrick Rucker 2005

Byron Beaman 2006

Mike Branch 2007

Galvin Leggett 2009

Terence Pennington 2011

Frank Larmond 2012

Roy Howard 2012

Nakia Keizer 2012

Andy Dorsey 2014

Mike Rossini 2016

Marcus Merritt 2016

Tarence Irby 2017

Olivier "Coach O" Bustin 2018

Bandits in the NEFL Hall of Fame (who played on other teams as well).

Jason Davis 2007 

Patrick Norton 2013

JD Brooks 2015

Eric Crockton 2015

Mike Murray 2015

Amauri Docen 2017

Rayshawn Link 2018

Bandits in the NEFL Hall of Fame (docx)



Sign up to hear from us about games, tryouts, and special events.